Management

Marie Ducasel
Marie Ducastel
Chair of the management board
mducastel@abilways.com
(IEP Paris and Master II in public law) joined EFE in 1992 to develop its training activities. Marie became the manager for France in 2000 and CEO of the Group in 2007.- She has been guiding its growth ever since, notably through an active acquisitions policy.
ABILWAYS is the 1th multi-specialist provider in professional training in France. It employs nearly 300 people in France, Belgium, Luxembourg and Portugal.
Béatrice Bonnet
Béatrice Bonnet
General Manager
bbonnet@abilways.com
Jean-Louis Terreaux
Jean-Louis Terreaux
Chief Financial Officer
jterreaux@abilways.com
Eric Varache
Eric Varache
Head of Human Resources
evarache@abilways.com

 

Marion Ferracci
Marion Ferracci
Marketing and Communication Director
mferracci@abilways.com
Hervé Arnaud
Hervé Arnaud
Chief Information Officer
harnaud@abilways.com

SUBSIDIARY MANAGEMENT

EFE
CFPJ
ISM
IDCC
ACP FORMATION
IFE Benelux
IFE Portugal
AD Place
PYRAMYD